AMBER YACHTING

06 - Alpes-Maritimes
2019
date created
5
collaborators

Presentation

Amber Yachting is a boat dealer, both specialized in the sale of new pleasure boats, sale of used boats and sale of berths, but also an expert company in nautical consulting.

Exclusive distributor of the brands of excellence Zar Formenti and BSC Colzani in the Alpes-Maritimes (06), Amber Yachting also presents for sale the rigid hull boats and semi-rigid boats of the family business Ranieri International in exclusive distribution for the Alpes-Maritimes.

Where to find us ?
The commercial agency and its adjoining exhibition center are located in a clearly strategic location: ideally placed, in front of CABESTOin the industrial area "La Canardière" in in Mandelieu in the Alpes Maritimes, which records more than 30,000 vehicle passages per day, they are located 3 km from Cannes-Mandelieu airport and just a short distance from Port de la Napoule.

Amber Yachting also benefits from the immediate proximity of exclusive partners who provide customers who want it with instant and reassuring mechanical support (Volvo Penta center in the Alpes Maritimes and official Suzuki Côte d'Azur dealers).
In addition, the large park we have, visible from the road, allows a permanent exhibition of new and used boats, and offers easy parking.

Amber Yachting: a history, a passion for yachting
Amber Yachting is the result of a close collaboration between Darcy JAHIER and Franck ARNAL, two very distinct personalities but attached to a common love of the marine environment.

From the fusion of these two entrepreneurial, hard-working and passionate spirits, the company Amber Yachting was born, thus combining elegant expertise and personalized advice in the sale and purchase of pleasure boats, as well as a sharp knowledge of nautical technology.

The perfect and balanced combination of the best assets of each allows us to offer you an irreproachable service, whether in the sale of new boats, your second-hand boats or your berths, in support for the purchase of new boats, both in terms of advice and from a technical point of view.

Offering a tailor-made service to each of its French-speaking and English-speaking customers, from Benelux, Europe and/or International, Amber Yachting will be able to respond to your request and assist you in the sale or purchase of your boat. motor and/or your berth.

We are 100% bilingual in English and French!

Contact

Address

377 Chemin Saint Cassien, ZI de la Canardière
06210 Mandelieu-la-Napoule

President

Darcy JAHIER

Email

Find our members in a few clicks

by selecting a business category and location.

Shipyard, maintenance or repair company, yachting service providers… get in contact with over 110 yachting industry professionals.

Shipyards

Services

Riviera Yachting Network

Riviera Yachting Network is a powerful consortium of companies specialising in refits, maintenance, repair and services for yachts over 24m. The network promotes the industry, helping to develop the French yachting sector.

Contact us

Riviera Yachting Network
68 allée des Forges
83500 La Seyne-sur-Mer
France

Subscribe to our newsletter

By subscribing to the newsletter, I agree to my information being processed and stored in accordance with the Privacy Policy.

©Riviera Yachting Network - All rights reserved

Site created by Delta Créa

2020
date de création
2
collaborateur(s)

Présentation

Amber Yachting est un concessionnaire bateau, à la fois spécialisé dans la vente des bateaux de plaisance neufs, vente de bateaux d’occasion et vente places de port, mais aussi une entreprise experte dans le consulting nautique.

Distributeur exclusif des marques d'excellence Zar Formenti et BSC Colzani dans les Alpes-Maritimes (06), Amber Yachting vous présente aussi à la vente les bateaux à coques rigides et des semi-rigides de l’entreprise familiale Ranieri International en distribution exclusive pour les Alpes-Maritimes.

Où nous trouver ?
L’agence commerciale et son parc d’exposition attenant se situent dans un lieu clairement stratégique : idéalement placés, en face de CABESTO, dans la ZI de la Canardière à Mandelieu dans les Alpes Maritimes, qui enregistre plus de 30 000 passages de véhicules par jour, ils se situent à 3 km de l’aéroport de Cannes-Mandelieu et à quelques encablures seulement du Port de la Napoule.

Amber Yachting bénéficie également de la proximité immédiate de partenaires exclusifs qui permettent d’assurer aux clients qui le désirent un suivi mécanique instantané et rassurant (centre Volvo Penta des Alpes Maritimes et revendeurs officiels Suzuki Côte d'Azur).
De plus, le grand parc dont nous disposons, visible de la route, permet une exposition permanente des bateaux neufs et d’occasion, et offre une facilité de stationnement.

Amber Yachting : une histoire, une passion de la plaisance
Amber Yachting est le résultat d’une collaboration étroite entre Darcy JAHIER et Franck ARNAL, deux personnalités bien distinctes mais attachées à un amour commun du milieu marin.

De la fusion de ces deux esprits entrepreneurs, travailleurs et passionnés, est née la société Amber Yachting, alliant donc l’élégante expertise et le conseil personnalisé dans la vente et l’achat des navires de plaisance, ainsi que des connaissances acérées de la technique du nautisme.

La combinaison parfaite et équilibrée des meilleurs atouts de chacun permet de vous offrir un service irréprochable, que ce soit dans la vente de bateaux neufs, de vos bateaux d’occasion ou de vos places de port, dans l’accompagnement à l’achat des bateaux neufs, aussi bien dans le conseil que d’un point de vue technique.

Offrant un service sur mesure à chacun de ses clients francophones, anglophones, venus du Benelux, d'Europe et/ou de l'International, Amber Yachting saura répondre à votre demande et vous accompagner dans la vente ou dans l’achat de votre bateau à moteur et/ou de votre place de port.

Nous sommes 100% bilingues anglais et français !

Contact

Adresse(s)

377 Chemin Saint Cassien, ZI de la Canardière
06210 Mandelieu-la-Napoule

Présidente

Darcy JAHIER

Email

Trouvez nos adhérents en quelques clics seulement

selon leur secteur d’activité et leur localisation.

Chantier naval, entreprise de maintenance ou de réparation, services au yacht, entrez en contact avec plus de 110 acteurs de la filière du yachting.

Chantiers navals

services

Riviera Yachting Network

Riviera Yachting Network, c’est la force collective d’un réseau d’entreprises spécialisées dans le refit, la maintenance, la réparation et le service aux yachts de plus de 24m. Il promeut la filière et accompagne le développement de la Grande Plaisance en France.

Contactez-nous

Riviera Yachting Network
68 allée des Forges
83500 La Seyne-sur-Mer
France

S’inscrire à la newsletter

En m’inscrivant à la newsletter, j’accepte que mes informations soient traitées et stockées conformément à la Politique de Confidentialité.

©Riviera Yachting Network - tous droits réservés

Site réalisé par Delta Créa