NAUTICHANDLER

06 - Alpes-Maritimes
2019
date created
2
collaborators

Presentation

NAUTICHANDLER offers a total yacht supply service. The deck, bridge, and engine room divisions are all well provided for, as well as safety equipment, uniforms, watertoys, maintenance, hardware, and indeed, anything else you could need or wish for onboard.

We have four stores in key locations across the Mediterranean: in Antibes, Barcelona and Palma, Mallorca. NAUTICHANDLER is well known for our excellent customer service, and our knowledgeable and experienced bilingual staff who can offer free advice about products. Our team can source «impossible to find» parts and arrange for delivery of yachting supplies internationally to wherever they are needed by the superyacht community.

NAUTICHANDLER is part of The Nautipaints Group, a Superyacht paint refit specialist working internationally in the main shipyard on the Mediterranean. The group offers finishing, refinishing, varnishing, antifouling and the treatment and maintenance of oil, fuel and water tanks.

We are currently celebrating our 50 years anniversary in the Superyacht industry and we pride ourselves on high standards and professionalism.

Contact

Address

1170 route de Nice
06600 Antibes – France

Yacht Agent

Ruth Tzumy

Sales Manager

Pol Barba

Email

Find our members in a few clicks

by selecting a business category and location.

Shipyard, maintenance or repair company, yachting service providers… get in contact with over 110 yachting industry professionals.

Shipyards

Services

Riviera Yachting Network

Riviera Yachting Network is a powerful consortium of companies specialising in refits, maintenance, repair and services for yachts over 24m. The network promotes the industry, helping to develop the French yachting sector.

Contact us

Riviera Yachting Network
68 allée des Forges
83500 La Seyne-sur-Mer
France

Subscribe to our newsletter

By subscribing to the newsletter, I agree to my information being processed and stored in accordance with the Privacy Policy.

©Riviera Yachting Network - All rights reserved

Site created by Delta Créa

NAUTICHANDLER

06 - Alpes-Maritimes
2019
date de création
2
collaborateur(s)

Présentation

NAUTICHANDLER offre un service complet d'approvisionnement de yachts. Ils disposent de tout le nécessaire pour les départements du pont, passerelle, salle des machines. Vous retrouverez tout dont vous avez besoin à bord, comme les équipements de sécurité, les uniformes, les articles de sports nautiques, le matériel d´entretien ou les pièces mécaniques.

Nous disposons de magasins aux localisations stratégiques du secteur tout au long de la Méditerranée tels que Antibes, Barcelone et Palma de Majorque. Réputé par notre excellent service clientèle, notre personnel bilingue qualifié est à votre disposition pour vous conseiller sur chacun des produits. Pour l’équipe NAUTICHANDLER, aucune pièce n’est «impossible à trouver». Nous organisons les livraisons sur les yachts aux quatre coins du monde.

NAUTICHANDLER fait partie du groupe Nautipaints, spécialisé dans la peinture de Superyachts aux principaux chantiers navals de la méditerranée et qui intervient sur des projets de finition, rénovation, vernis, antifouling ainsi que le traitement des réservoirs.

Cette année on célèbre notre 50 anniversaire dans l´industrie des Superyachts et on est fier de proposer un service exigeant et professionnel à nos clients.

Contact

Adresse(s)

1170 route de Nice
06600 Antibes – France

Directrice Marketing

Ruth Tzumy

Directeur des ventes

Pol Barba

Email

Trouvez nos adhérents en quelques clics seulement

selon leur secteur d’activité et leur localisation.

Chantier naval, entreprise de maintenance ou de réparation, services au yacht, entrez en contact avec plus de 110 acteurs de la filière du yachting.

Chantiers navals

services

Riviera Yachting Network

Riviera Yachting Network, c’est la force collective d’un réseau d’entreprises spécialisées dans le refit, la maintenance, la réparation et le service aux yachts de plus de 24m. Il promeut la filière et accompagne le développement de la Grande Plaisance en France.

Contactez-nous

Riviera Yachting Network
68 allée des Forges
83500 La Seyne-sur-Mer
France

S’inscrire à la newsletter

En m’inscrivant à la newsletter, j’accepte que mes informations soient traitées et stockées conformément à la Politique de Confidentialité.

©Riviera Yachting Network - tous droits réservés

Site réalisé par Delta Créa